0 votes
by (1.1k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (876 points)
selected by
Best answer
Basically its of two types! Primary and derived data types. Primary datatypes include integer(int), character(char), void, floating point(float). And when these primary datatypes are grouped like array, structure etc., they are called as derived data types
Welcome to CodersEditor Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.